Høst i Kossdalen

På Osterøy utenfor Bergen ligger en unik liten dal ved navn ‘Kossdalen’ og også her har høsten slått til.
.
On the island of ‘Osteroey’ just outside of the City of Bergen, there is a small but very special valley named ‘Kossdalen’, and also in this place the fall has arrived!

(Compliments of PMR)
Please return me to INDEX for a new picture/destination.

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in HORDALAND and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Høst i Kossdalen

  1. Paola says:

    Che colori! What colours!

    Like

  2. -Eugenia says:

    Oh! I love the colors in the first photo, as well. Definitely, a lovely touch of fall.

    Like

  3. Ditto me re the lovely, vibrant blues in the top photo. Is it artful darkroom work, lenses, film … or natural?

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Hi, John
      It wasn’t me that shot this particular photo, but knowing the photographer for years I do think it’s a quite natural shot with true colors. But I’m sure he’ll notice your question and correct me if I’m wrong!

      Like

  4. Seenorway says:

    He’ll be pleased to read that!

    Like

  5. Love the colours of the top photo Svein..

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.