Winter Evening Panorama

Jeg har fortsatt problemer med å få telefonen til å gi fra seg kun de nyeste bildene, men isteden gir den fortsatt fra seg alle den har – og i tilfeldig rekkefølge. Dessverre har den ganske mange – over 15 000!  Så i en periode må jeg heller søke litt i gamle kataloger etter bilder som ikke tidligere har vært publisert: Og her fant jeg ett!
I am still encountering problems with getting my phone to load up new
images only. Istead it insists to give me ‘all images’ and ‘at random’!
Unfortunately this opens for quite a number of photos – about 15 000 in total!
So – untill I find a solution to this problem, I will have to look through my old archives in order to find pictures that have not already been published.
And here is one!

(Compliments of SRB)
Please return me t
o  INDEX  for a new picture/destination.

 

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Winter Evening Panorama

  1. Seenorway says:

    Hi David,
    I hope my other explantion reached you? I seem to be logged in again!

    (About time!)

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Tried to reply on your blog, but again I was told that I had to log in.
      Here – on my own blog – everything points to ‘being logged in’?! So if you can read this, somethig seems to be awry on yours?

      Like

  2. Seenorway says:

    I’m awaiting yet another upgrade on my phone, hoping that someone has activated the alarm and that things will be corrected. I cannot upload 15 000 pictures everytime I have shot a couple of new images!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s technology for you, keeps you on your toes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Seenorway says:

      Hello again, Arundhati –
      Surprisingly I have found my way back into my blog using the very same password that was sternly rejected 2 years ago! Imagine what would have happened if they only had listened to what I told them at the time?! As it has become, I do not really recognize my field of working? Why is it suddenly become impossible to decide when to change lines? I suspect I will find a lot more changes, thus very small chances of getting back on the inside of things? And I do not think I remember how to upload a picture any more?
      Furthermore I have rejected to prolong my ‘premium’ and I have shredded my creditcard in order to avoid being billed against my will. (Which was a good thing!) But at least there seem to be a chance that I may respond to comments again?

      Like

  4. Seenorway says:

    Thank you! I will give you a tip: If you appreciate ‘sunsets’ and/or ‘sunrises’, please try to insert those words into the dialogue box undeneath (and to the right) of my top frame, then hit ‘Enter’!
    You will be presented for in excess of 2500 such pictures, but please be aware that underway you will have to activate ‘Older pictures’ from time to time. Please enjoy!
    The comment section is open all through my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow the colours are beautiful, love the combinations!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Seenorway says:

    Tell me about it! I place my faith in the fact that I’m not alone in this and that a new upgrade probably will be fixing it, but untill then I will have to keep looking for old pictures never published!

    Like

  7. Eugenia says:

    Upgrades for phones and computers seem to become more trouble than they’re worth. I realize many upgrades have to do with better security for our devices but it seems other functions don’t work or get wacky.

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Hi Eugenia,

      This is kind of sensational! Just for the hell of it, I once more tried to
      log into my own blog- and with the very same password that was rejected
      several times over a couple of years ago! And which resulted in me terminating my blogging at WP!

      No, I am not coming back! Allready I have registered changes that I do not appreciate, but now – at least – I am logged in!!!
      But I seem to have forgotten how to best navigate my blog. Perhaps I will at least be able to respond to comments on my own blog?

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Seenorway says:

    You don’t say? My phone has worked flawlessly since I bought it and up to now, but only hours before I tried to upload the last time I accepted an upgrade on my phone. I can’t think of any other possible reason? I can possibly return my phone to factory standards, but that means emptying
    my phone for pictures entirely and I do not really want to do that!

    Like

  9. In this tec world there always seems to be a problem…. usually occurring at an unwanted moment on what should be a simple task..😒🙄

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.