Strawberry-time

Omsider har sommeren gjort sitt inntog, og idag nyter vi solen og 24 pluss-grader!
Jeg har dessverre fortsatt problemer med opplasting av bilder, men – det har intet med WP å gjøre. Isteden ser dette ut til å være et slags ‘android-problem’ som plutselig kom, og som kan forsvinne like fort bare de oppdager det og får det korrigert! I mellomtiden kan vi jo nyte bærene?
Finally, summer has made its entrance, and today we enjoy the sun and 24 plus degrees! Unfortunately, I still have problems uploading photos, but – it has nothing to do with WP! Instead, this seems to be a kind of  an ‘android problem’ that suddenly came, and which may disappear just as sudden – as long as they discover it and get it corrected!
In the meantime, can we may be enjoy the berries?

(Compliments of SRB)
Please return me t
o  INDEX  for a new picture/destination.

 

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Strawberry-time

  1. Beautiful skies and delicious strawberries .. And we have had plenty to pick from on our plot… Wishing you well Svein Enjoy your Summer… ❤

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Well now! Look who dropped through my dorway!!!
      Thank you, and – how are you these days? Long time, no see (as they say?)
      Well, I am still here, but since I have encounteres some trouble with my phonecamera
      as well as my computer, my time her may now be somewhat limited. You were just in time, Sue 🙂

      Like

      • Good to see you 🙂 and know all is well . I know all about computer issues. Not nice…
        Sending well wishes back.. take care dear Svein . 😘 💕

        Like

        • Seenorway says:

          Don’t we all, Sue?! Mine are the funny sort. From time to tim I may suddenly be unable to leave a ‘like’ or to post a comment. It is frustrating as I really want to (and does), but it fails to register. Coming back in a day or two, suddely everything is working – only to
          fail again hours later!

          Like

  2. Jordbærene ser jo ekstra fristende ut, Nå når jeg komenterer, får jeg beskjed om å logge ut fordi jeg bruker min WordPress account? men vet ikke om jeg tørr? Vet ikke om jeg får logget på igjen?

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Det virker jo merkelig? Andre som svarer meg pleier jo også å være logget inn, men – det ser i alle fall ut som jeg skal lykkes å besvare denne kommentaren? Men – nå gjør jeg det jo som innlogget og ikke via ‘SeeNorway’, men via mail-kontoen. Men – når jeg nå er ferdig her, så skal jeg forsøke en gang til, og denne gang gå via bloggen!

      Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Da får du et lite ekstra-svar. Også dene gang ser det ut til å gå bra?
      Den 3dje gang skal jeg forsøke å se hva som hender når jeg forsøker å svare som for de fleste andre!

      Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Boksen åpnet seg som den skal. Da kan jeg vel antagelig skrive et svar?
      Du skal altså få 3 mailer – ett for hvert svar?

      Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Å svare via din blogg ble vanskeligere, men det virket kanskje som den ikke var ferdig produsert? Da er det jo klart at det ikke skal la seg gjøre!

      Like

  3. Eugenia says:

    Those are beautiful strawberries! I love them and frequently have them on hand to add to my cereal. I like your idea of strawberries and strawberry ice cream.

    Like

  4. Yummy…. though I prefer Rasberries 😄

    Like

  5. Yum! My grandmother always had enough strawberries in her garden to share with family and friends! Your photo brought back memories. ❤

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      A taste of summer! I am experimenting a bit: Instead for cream and sugar, I’m cutting the strawberries in 4-5 pieces and mix them with strawberry ice-cream!
      Not bad, indeed!

      Like

  6. utesmile says:

    Lovely strawberries. Enjoy them. I just harvested my own, just 5 at the moment though! Very delicious.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.