Flaming Sky (Digital Art)

Her får dere et par bilder dere ikke har sett før, og – det skyldes kun at jeg fortsatt ikke får lastet opp nye bilder. Hva angår det siste bildet, så husker jeg faktisk ikke lenger hva jeg gjorde for å skape dette bildet, men siden det er høyst uvanlig som motiv betraktet, så deler jeg det her!
Here you get a couple of pictures you have not seen before, and – it’s just because I still can not upload new pictures. As for the last picture, I actually no longer remember exactly what I did to create this picture, but since it is very unusual as a motif, I share it here!
(Compliments of SRB)
Please return me t
o  INDEX  for a new picture/destination!

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Flaming Sky (Digital Art)

  1. Rupali says:

    Jeg håper alt er bra 🙂

    Like

  2. Eugenia says:

    Please let me know if you see this comment. It appears you may not be following my blog. Try to unfollow and refollow.

    Like

    • Seenorway says:

      Hi Eugenia,
      Your comment has been received. I have never stopped following your blog, but I haven closed out of my own due to some unforseen programming problems a couple of years back in time!
      Now suddenly I’m allowed in on the same password that was earlier rejected, but has all the time been the correct one! I do not accept such things having worked my blog on this platform for 12 years!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Eugi says:

        It could be the changes in programming by WordPress. One of the bloggers I follow had to delete her entire blog. It was an older blog and full of coding errors. She was able to move all of the contents into a new blog rather than lose them.

        I switched both my blogs to new themes for the same reason. I couldn’t figure out what was wrong. Sometimes, even a new theme won’t correct coding errors so I consider myself lucky.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Waiting for the next post Norway!

    Like

  4. Gorgeous digital art. It pairs nicely with the lovely sunset. ❤

    Like

  5. Eugenia says:

    The last picture looks like lava flowing from a volcano into water. It’s very artistic and I like it!

    Like

  6. Seenorway says:

    One thing I have not done, is to add outside elements to my picture. I never ever do that kind of thing. What you see is what you get! And – it is a bit frustrating that my memory fails me on this point – not being able to see what kind of motive that was used at the time!
    But I think I will try to give it a name: ‘ Ringdance from Hell’ ? 😀

    Like

  7. Vicki says:

    The last picture looks like a sunset reflected in shallow clear water, because you can see the rocks, perhaps? The broken up bright colours of the sunset are due to ripples or waves on the water? Perhaps you added a photo preset or something to render the bright colours even brighter?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.