Rainbow Extraordinaire

Da jeg var ute forrige kvelden for å fange en solnedgang med totalt feil optikk på kameraet, så fikk jeg en liten bonus: En regnbue som nærmest sto loddrett på himmelen. Antagelig sto jeg nærmest på enden av den? Men nå hadde jeg fått byttet optikk!
When I was out trying to catch a sunset last night with an absolute hopeless lens on my camera, I happened to get a bonus shot: A rainbow standing practically on end.  I must have been standing very close to the end of it, but – now I had changed my lense . . .
(Compliments of SRB)

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rainbow Extraordinaire

  1. modaallamoda says:

    Bellissimo questo arcolbaleno. Giulia

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.