Silkepeon ?

Ja, jeg beklager, men jeg er ikke sikker på denne heller. Jeg mistenker at det kan være en silkepeon som kanskje har kommet litt lengre i sitt livsløp enn den burde når det gjelder fotografering, men langt fra sikker.  Egentlig spiller jo navnet mindre rolle? Det er det visuelle og den herlige duften som har betydning . . .
I’m sorry, but I’m not at all sure about the name this time either! However, I suspect it may be a silk peony that have come a bit to far in it’s lifespan regarding optimum photography, but as I said: ‘Uncertain’!
So what? It’s the beauty and the fragrance that counts, isn’t it?

(Compliments of SRB )
Please return me to INDEX for a new destination.

 

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Silkepeon ?

  1. Seenorway says:

    To my knowledge I don’t have one! But – I’m pretty sure it’s a peony!
    If you look closely you’ll spot a sole ant lookinmg for sweets near the center of things.
    And ants simply love peonys! Silky or frilly, I don’t much care as long as it’s smells OK?!

  2. vestlending says:

    Det er rene blomsterparken der hos deg? Hvor stor er denne hagen din?

  3. It looks very much Like a frilly Peony.. but like you I do not know for sure..

  4. Seenorway says:

    And you were wrong! 🙂 The weather is a bit unstable these days and this was taken across somewhere in my garden! 🙂

  5. Man, you really got some beautiful shots on your hiking trip! Well, I am assuming this was on hiking trip?

Leave a Reply

