Pink Cloud

Aldri har vel et navn vært så treffende, men for at dere skal kunne se detaljer, hjar jeg valgt å ta et nærbilde av denne busken som tross alt er 3 meter høy!
Rarely has a name on a bush been more appropriate, but in order to let you in on the details, I’ve  chosen to publish a close-up picture. After all the bush itself rises approximately 10 feet.

(Compliments of SRB )
Please return me to INDEX for a new destination.

 

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Pink Cloud

  1. -Eugenia says:

    Perfect title for your photo. The bloom is stunning and your photo shows off its delicate features. I had issues with WP last night. I was reading a lovely comment from one of my followers and all of a sudden it just disappeared – don’t know why. Computer gremlins at work, I guess.

    • Seenorway says:

      Or creative programmers under the cover of title ‘Happy Engineers’ that are working to rapidly with a marginal quality control?! There are lots of set backs with their new editor (which they seem to think the world of), but having removed the direct communication with their users it will probably take years before they get wind of the problems.
      The day I’m loosing the admission to the old classic editor, that’s the day I’m quitting it all!
      In an instant! I’m too old to start over! And I have experienced the havoc and chaos after creative programmers several times before.
      No more!

  2. Seenorway says:

    I finally found the ‘Rockstar’ again (but not quite sure that was the one?) This time it behaved OK.
    I’ll keep your wish in the back of my head and take a screenshot the next time I discover anything a bit ‘fishy’, OK?

  3. True, quite a fitting name 🙂 . Pretty too!

    • Seenorway says:

      For some resom your comment had been caught up in my SPAM-filter, but I saved it before it disintegrated in space!
      And yes, it’s pretty!
      Talking about irregularities: Something have hyuappened to your blog/editor or whatever.
      When I open your different reports I get a ‘narrative’ about 1/3 of the usual size and directed to the far right side of the screen.
      And it refuses to be shown in full size. If I’m lucky it will, but it seems I have been sendt to a different page somewhere, but I can’t giove you a ‘Like’ before I get there (where ever that is) It wasn’t like that before!

Leave a Reply

