Cold Sun

Jeg kom over dette vinter-bildet og synes det utstråler en noe spesiell atmosfære?
Det er også mulig at jeg tar feil, men det kunne være artig å høre hva andre mener om akkurat dette bildet? Er  f.eks. tittelen ‘Kald Sol’ dekkende?
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI stumbled across this  winter picture which I think radiates a somewhat special atmosphere? Or I could be entirely wrong? Anyway – it would be interesting to hear what my readers think?  Would for instance ‘Cold Sun’ be an  appropriate title?
(Compliments of SRB)

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Cold Sun

  1. -Eugenia says:

    Reblogged this on BrewNSpew and commented:
    Svein shares beautiful photo of the sun wanting to hide.

  2. -Eugenia says:

    Yes, I like cold sun because the sun appears sad like it is not being allowed to shine. Stunning photo. reblogging.

    • Seenorway says:

      Thank you, Eugenia!
      Every bit of marketing helps! 🙂

      • -Eugenia says:

        No problem. There are several of my followers that enjoy your posts. Also, I share them on my Twitter account which my site is constantly and consistently tweeted. I use a special account, which I learned about through my beBee social media account. I find that if there is no description above the photo/image, etc. the image is what the followers will see on Twitter, which images are a bigger draw than text. Otherwise they will see the text first.

        • Seenorway says:

          I’m only to be found on the WordPress platform, but I do have a Facebook profile which is more or less used for marketing my photo reports only! Otherwise I’m nowhere at all! 🙂
          But if people become curious enough, perhaps some will drop in to look for spesific locations?
          You are located in the US, are you not?

  3. Such a Beautiful atmospheric sky Svein.. 🙂 Very Moody.. 🙂 Hope you had a great weekend.. 🙂 the snow we had didn’t settle for long xx

Leave a Reply

