Abnormal Nature

Skybildet var litt spesielt igår og egentlig var min hensikt å se om dette kunne utvikle seg til en solnedgang litt utenom det vanlige, men – før jeg kom så langt ble jeg oppmerksom på et underlig skybilde som utviklet seg bak meg.

Yesterday the ‘cloud picture’ seemed a bit abnormal? Actually it was my intention to check out whether I would be able to shoot a somewhat unusual sunset, but – before I got that far, my focus was brought upon the clouds evolving just behind me.
Jeg tok 2 bilder av dette. Her et bilde opprinnelig tatt i 4:3-format og senere konvertert til 16:9-formatet.

I shotg two frames of these: My first picture was originally shot in a 4:3-frame and later converted into a 16:9-format.

Og her et bilde hvor jeg har latt kameraet to et bilde direkte i 16:9-formatet. Her kommer forskjeller tydelig frem, for selv om jeg har fått med mer av husene i front, har jeg likevel fått med mer også i overkant av skybildet. På den annen side er den spesielle skyen blitt noe mindre? Det kunne være hyggelig å høre hva liker dere best?

And here a picture where I allowed the camera to shoot a frame directly in a 16:9-format.
Here we might clearly see the differences: Obviously I have gotten more of the houses in front, but – I have also gotten more of the special cloud formations at the top of the picture.
However, the spesial cloud that made me take the picture in the first place, stands out somewhat smaller! It would really interest me to hear which one you like best of the two?
(Compliments of SRB)

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Abnormal Nature

Leave a Reply

