Yesterdays Evening Atmosphere

Igår så kvelden litt lovende ut og for sikkerhets skyld inntok jeg min vante posisjon med kamera i hånd. Det ble fort 21 bilder totalt, og her er det første og det siste bildet i denne sekvensen, men skal jeg trette dere med mange av samme sorten?
Vil dere se flere bilder fra i går kveld?
Last night looked rather promising, and for once I was on time in my usual position,  camera in hand!  It turned out to a total of 21 pictures, and here is the first shot as well as the last one. The question is: Should I bother you with more pictures from yesterday evening? Do you wish to see more of the pictures i shot last night?
(Compliments of SRB)

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Yesterdays Evening Atmosphere

  1. vestlending says:

    Nydelig bilde med følelse av varme! Flott dybde i bildet!

    • Seenorway says:

      Ja, ikke sant. Nå er jo min brikke bare 4/3 av normalen og således ville jeg få maksimal dybde allerede ved F-10, men jeg heiser ISO til 7-800 og legger meg på F 16-18 og fortsatt med eksponering på 1/300 sek. Da blir det slik.

  2. Such beauty in the heavens x

  3. Great photos!
    Liebe Gruesse Monika

  4. Seenorway says:

    Please try to read this one – slowly
    ( https://seenorway.wordpress.com/2016/09/12/to-be-or-not-to-be/ ) and try to contemplate what this must actually mean regarding blog activity world wide. You might not like the answer, but – that doesn’t make it untrue!

  5. kutukamus says:

    About that question, my answer is: “Your call, Sir. You’re the chef, and the rest of us are just er.. devourers” .:)
    (But if the question were whether I like what I see or not, then my answer would be ‘yes’)🍸

    • Seenorway says:

      Thank you! It’s kind of a ‘double question’, you see? After 12 years of extensive blogging I have concluded that 80-90% doesn’t
      read what has been written. So tresting this thesis out, I formed a simple question. So far you’re the only one that has voiced an opinion and -that means that the future of this blog may be rather bleak?! I’d probably be better off just relaxing in my chair? But I haven’t decided on the future just yet!

      • kutukamus says:

        I think I can relate to that, Sir—’view’ is one thing, but ‘readership’ is quite another. One too many times, we just can’t tell for sure about the latter—unless, of course, people converse. And of the six blogs I have, only this one seems to be working (the other five are abandoned)—the one I enjoy doing it most. Still can’t quite figure it out myself, though.🍸

Leave a Reply

