Visitor in Armor

Idag fikk jeg uventet besøk! Og jeg aner ikke hvem min gjest var, men han tok tilsynelatende ingen sjanser og var iført et avansert panser. Jeg hadde ingen anelser om hans hensikter, men – det viste seg etter hvert at dette var et ran! Uten å ta hensyn til mine eier-rettigheter gikk han løs på en gulplastpose og gaflet i seg.
Noe sjokkert dokumenterte jeg ranet. (Man har da kamera!) Og i løpet av kort tid var banditten borte. Alt han etterlot seg var en gul plastpose med huller i!  Lurer litt på hvor han dro for desserten?
Today I got an unexpected visitor! And I have no idea who he was, nor his intentions.
However, it would seem it was a well planned robbery? Dressed i armor he seemed to be prepared for anything?!
And without contemplating my rights as an owner, he headed straight for a yellow plastic bag on my desk where he  started to eat! (Heard about re-cycling’?)
Chocked as I was, I tried to document this robbery. (I do have a camera!) And before I knew it he was gone, whilst I was left with a yellow plastic bag – with holes in it!
I have no idea where he went for dessert!
(Compliments of SRB)

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Visitor in Armor

  1. Seenorway says:

    No, I haven’t! And I’m sure it’s got a name of some kind? What are the chances of a new species crawling through my window eating plastic bags in front of my camera? Microscopic, I’d say?
    Anyway, he’s crawled into another crack somewhere, but the pictures remain with me!
    And Nia,- you’ve been seeing pictures from NORWAY for the last 6 months!🙂
    Sweden is our neighbouring country to the East. We are not the largest country in the world, counting about 5,3 millions sharing 320 000 sq.km.! But we like it here!

  2. niasunset says:

    WOW! Seems like a science fiction character🙂 Who is this one, I wonder now Thank you, have a nice weekend, Love, nia

    • Seenorway says:

      Yes, it’s a weird species! Imagine him beeing a couple of thousand times larger?
      It seems he has some kind of sheltered ‘compartment’ on his back? And an array of sharp protective edges around it?
      And eating pure plastic? I’d say ‘out of this world’? But I did get 30 different pictures of it. Nobody can say this one
      is a mirage of some kind. It’s here – somewhere in my office!

      • niasunset says:

        It is really interesting, have you asked any entomologist? (I hope I wrote correct) I haven’t seen it before too and also you are living in Sweden, aren’t you? I couldn’t imagine something to be in there?

Leave a Reply

