The Spring Forest

Skogen får et et spesielt lyst of luftig preg på vårparten når mye lys fortsatt slipper igjennom!

The forest gets a a special light of airy feel in the spring when much light are still getting through!
(Compliments of SRB )

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination.

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Spring Forest

  1. samba2017 says:

    I love being in the forest when the light is creeping through the trees like that. Thanks for sharing! I have just started a poetry blog here on WordPress in case you have time to have a look? Have a good afternoon, Sam 🙂

    • Seenorway says:

      Hi Sam,
      Thanks for subscribing to my blog. Today you may find more than 6000 ‘full screen pictures’ published here.
      And as the snow melts away, there’s gonna be ever more.
      I’ll be honest with you: I’ve never taken much interest in poetry and – I know why! Thare are far to many ‘would-be-poets in our world that strongly believe
      that if they only devide their texts in 3-4 words pr line – it becomes ‘poetry’. May be it is, but it doesn’t give me anything. But – once in a while I find things worth reading (not to often I’m afraid) but – do I havee time to look? But, of course! However, don’t get you hopes up. AS I said: I don’t know the first things about poetry, but I’m able to tell you what I like, what I dislike or what gives me ‘nothing’. Are you ready for this? 🙂

      • samba2017 says:

        Hi there thanks for your honesty. No problems if poems aren’t your think. Am just looking for any positive feedback really as am just starting out with my blog so trying to build confidence. Wishing you a good afternoon and thanks again for your post 🙂

Leave a Reply

