Into the Mountains

Vi er på vei mot Sogn og naturen blir gradvis villere . . .
We’re enroute to the county of Sogn and gradually the nature gets a bit wilder . . .
(Compliments of SRB)

Please return me to INDEX for a new destination.

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in SOGN & FJORDANE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Into the Mountains

  1. Seenorway says:

    You have a point! If you cannot take the picture (or a similar) you’d have to buy, but – such questions nearly never arise, and when they do – the sum they are willing to pay is so marginal that you can’t be bothered!🙂 Over the years I think I must have received a dozen questions on price, but I’ve always ended on giving them away as long as they are for ‘personal use’.
    There is also a lot of paper work involved as accounting, taxation a.s.o. if you have a volume of sales. 30 years ago: ‘Yes’, but today – ‘no thanks’.

  2. anroworld says:

    I can never be tired of mountains, I always find them the most powerful source of energy! Beautiful shot! See, you asked me if I ever buy someone’s else shot and you will be surprised to hear that I will, I will because every shot is unique and your pictures are from the places which I may never be able to picture. My only problem is that I may not have enough money, but if I have, I won’t think! Photographers should support each other, it can help a lot, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

