Sunup one morning –

Picture 3685bSolen kommer senere nå i vinterhalvåret. Vanligvis sånn ved 10-tiden på formiddagen, men den kan være like fantastisk dersom andre forutsetninger er til stede. Rimete bjerketrær er ingen dårlig ramme –

The ssum comes a bit later now in the winter. Usually around 10 a.m., but it can be just as impressive once affiliated elements are there. Frozen birchs may be a good framing –
(Compliments of SRB )

Please return me to INDEX for another destination.

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunup one morning –

  1. Beautiful..🙂 I hope you enjoyed your Christmas?.. I had a lovely one.. Sending you lots of well wishes your way for a Wonderful 2016 and Beyond.. May you have continued good health and happiness in all you do .. Love and Blessings Sue xx

    • Seenorway says:

      Thank you for your greetings, Sue. Yes, my health seems to be perfect, at least as far as I know, and what I don’t know doesn’t much worry me. I can’t sit here and think of everything that might happen to me. If they day comes that my luck is running out on me,
      I have long ago beaten the statistics into pulp!🙂 One day, one week, one month at a time! May be it’s gonna be a year? Even two? But when I’m one day not responding to you, it’s too late🙂

Leave a Reply

