The unexpected –

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAv og til får man litt mer enn hva man regner med . . .
Once in a while we may get a bit more than we expected . . .
(Compliments of SRB )

Return INDEX

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in BUSKERUD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to The unexpected –

  1. iku2e says:

    wonderful

    • Seenorway says:

      Thank you! (And welcome back!)🙂

      • iku2e says:

        I will come back.. Do you have a pictures of flowers? in your blog? i was looking

        • Seenorway says:

          I should think so, but I don’t remember!🙂 There are more than 500 posts published by now! Please observe that there is a small ‘search engine’ built into it. Suggest you try entering ‘flower’, ‘rose’ or something like that?
          I have photographed hundreds of flowers, but I’m not sure if they have been published in the blog.

          • iku2e says:

            oh, your photos are amazing, this is why I like to see flowers..flowers are god to me.. I cherish it…looking the petals..I am sure you will have it.
            By the way you have less number of followers, people din’t know much about your photography I think. You are one of the amazing photographer I have seen here. You can let me know if you want to reblog some of your work , I have some base of followers and would be delighted to share with them.
            At the end of the day how many people likes your posts that much happy you will be. I am sure!😛 Keep shooting with your camera 🙂

            • Seenorway says:

              Thank you again! I’ve just bought myself a brand new and even better camera so I hope you’ll stay on through the spring and summer?
              There’ll be a lot of ‘nature’ in the months to come!
              All my pictures are published under full ‘copyrights’, but as long as you don’t use my pictures commercially, you may re-blog as much as you like provided
              my URL as ‘originally author’ is published as well! And I’m very happy to get more subscribers from Singapore🙂 and the surrounding regions!

            • iku2e says:

              Oh well, I can understand it. It’s fine, there is a post on my blog where you can leave your link to the post. so my users can visit your blog. I do it often as a thanks giving to my followers to promote their works as well, you deserve a high traffic.I visit tomorrow again.I want to see all your posts in a week!

            • Seenorway says:

              That will probably be impossible?! Like I said: There is more than 500 post published by now – including more than 3500 pictures – mostly full screen – and more pictures coming every week!

              Our season is just starting out, and within a week or two I expect to publish something like 50-100 new pictures pr week (if the weather holds up)

              If you do have a Facebook profile it would probably give a boost if my URL was published, but with the new rules from last summer the URL and the introduction MUST be published in two different windows! Traditional ‘sharing’ is no good to anybody any more!

              I’ll be happy to leave a small introduction and a link on your blog! (Thank you!)

            • iku2e says:

              Yes, that’s great idea. I have fb recently opened.You can see on my blog.

        • Seenorway says:

          I checked out via the little search engine I told you about. Searched for ‘rose’ and found haalf a dozen posts which contain flowers, and I’m sure there is a lot more. Try this one: https://seenorway.wordpress.com/2014/07/19/smaller-things-in-life/

  2. vestlending says:

    Det er ingen planeter i solsystemet som oppleves så stor som denne røde kulen du har fanget! De blir mer som blinkende stjerner der Venus kanskje oppleves størst rett etter solnedgang! Men siden du ikke kunne se den med det blotte øye så er det vel mest sannsynlig ett fenomen som oppstod på linsen din i motlys?

  3. vestlending says:

    Den eneste planeten som ligger mellom Jorden og solen når denne går ned er Venus? Men dette rosa greiene er for stort til å være Venus?

Leave a Reply

