The Mushroome Tree

Det var under arbeid med en helt annen reportasje jeg plutselig oppdaget et bjerketre som sto helt uten løv mens andre trær i området så vidt hadde fått høstfarger . . .
Bilde 570cWorking with an all together different photo report, I suddenly discovered a birch tree with no leaves, even if all the surrounding trees had barely started getting the colors of fall . . .
Bilde 572cJeg gikk nærmere og oppdaget – sopp! Sopp i et antall jeg aldri hadde sett før i ett enkelt tre. Det kunne se ut som ‘kjuke‘, men jeg er ingen sopp-ekspert –

I closed in a found – mushroomes! Mushroomes in a number I never thought possible in one single tree!  It looked like something we call ‘kjuke’, but I’m no expert on mushroomes –
Bilde 573cDet var store og det var små. Jeg tror jeg talte rundt 120 på den delen av stammen jeg kunne se, men om det var like mange på baksiden så må det kanskje være en slags rekord?

There were small and there were large ones. I seem to remember that I counted around 120 mushroomes on the birch legs that I could see, but if there was a similar number on the other side (facing lake) this ought to be some kind of a record?
Bilde 571cJeg syntes det var så vidt uvanlig at jeg laget et eget lite innlegg på dette treet!
Men jeg skal ta med noen av bildene i selve hovedreportasjen også.

I thought this to be so unusual that I decided to make a separate report on this tree!
But I’ll include a couple of pictures in my main report as well.
(Compliments of SRB )

Return INDEX

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

