Lusterfjorden

Kopi av Nye bilder 052Et par, tre bilder fra Lusterfjorden i Sogn.
A couple of pictures from the ‘Lusterfjord’ in Sogn.
Kopi av Nye bilder 053
Kopi av Nye bilder 049Dette siste bildet er tatt fra Gaupne, men viser fortsatt ‘Lusterfjorden’. Den grønne fargen på vannet skyldes en alge som lever oppunder isbreene i området.

This last picture is taken from Gaupne, but it’s still focusing on the ‘Lusterfjord’. The green color in the water is due to an algae that lives up by the glaciers in the area.
(Compliments of SRB )

Retur INDEX

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Lusterfjorden

  1. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot oof folks thjat I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Thanks

    • Seenorway says:

      Hey, Maira, –
      If it’ll bring more people to my blog – please do!
      Primarily this blog was established to meet the needs of Americans with Norwegian heritage looking for their roots in Norway, but I expect there may also be others which would enjoy a closer look at Norway?

  2. I wonder how hight that waterfall is as it tumbles to the valley below?

  3. kalabalu says:

    Mountains you call me
    To walk and run freely
    To feel the breeze that pass my feet
    and to smile forever looking at rippling waves
    I want to hold on this moment
    live it slow..never let it go
    mountains you will still remain
    so would sky and the rains
    will come again, with me..🙂
    I am not an appetizer..check it out🙂

  4. I am really enjoying this trip round Norway……very pleased you are sharing them with us.

    • Thank you! I’m trying to build a base of a couple of dozen photographers living around in different parts of Norway. If I succeed it will be far easier to cover the country and to less expence, but – I’ll be using a bit more time selecting quality photos for you all.

  5. Pingback: INDEX | See Norway – Se Norge

Leave a Reply

