I know I’m small –

Picture 6710Ja, jeg vet jeg er liten og ubetydelig, men også jeg har en viktig jobb å gjøre, –
akkurat som deg! Men jeg gjør alltid så godt jeg kan! Og så skulle jeg vært over gaten en tur?  Og  jeg har vinket og vinket . . .
Hvorfor er det ingen som ser hva jeg gjør?

Yes, I know I’m small and insignificant, but I do have an important job to be done, – just
like you!  But I’m always doing the best I possibly can. And nowI need your help to get across the street, and I have been waving and waving . . .
Why doesn’t anybody appreciate the work I do?
(Compliments of SRB )

Retur INDEX

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I know I’m small –

  1. kalabalu says:

    You are tiny little bug , waving at what ? the fly or the bee ?
    But they never take you seriously🙂

  2. kelihasablog says:

    How cute…. never thought of it that way before!😀

Leave a Reply

