The place of my dreams

Av og til snubler man over steder man aldri helt klarer å kvitte seg med –
Og denne sætra oppunder fjellkammen i Valdres er et slikt sted!
Picture 9664
                                                                                                                 Click for ‘full screen picture’

At times we stumble across places that we never seem to be able to forget?
And for me this montain farm in Valdres, wedged under the mountain rigde, is such a place!
(Compliments of SRB )

Please return to INDEX

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The place of my dreams

  1. I glad we have space in our lives for dreams……

  2. vestlending says:

    ja ett sted langt fra by og larm, der en kan stå med fiskestangen og høre skogens sus, fuglekvitter, se fisken vake, trekke lungene full av frisk luft! kan det bli mer helselindrende?

  3. I think that’s what heaven would look like…

  4. allesistgut says:

    I agree, this is a beautifiul place. I’ll never forget one view in Norway. It always makes me smile when I’m think of it. I have no photo of it, but in my mind it’s still alive and vivid. It’s a view nearby Raubergstølen down into Bøverdalen.

Leave a Reply

