Drammensfjorden

Nye bilder 222Dette er et motiv fra Drammensfjorden, tatt ikke langt fra Svelvik.  Det kommer en fotoreportasje fra Svelvik på et senere tidspukt.

This is a motive from the ‘Drammensfjord’, taken not far  from ‘Svelvik’.  There will be a photo report from Svelvik later sometime.
Picture 8615Her er et ‘skudd’ fra den andre siden, dvs. ‘Østsiden’ av fjorden. Åpningsbildet er tatt fra vestsiden, omtrent midt i bildet.

Here is a ‘shot’ from the eastern banks of the ‘Drammensfjord’, whereas the first picture was taken from the west bank (about in the center of this picture)

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Drammensfjorden

  1. allesistgut says:

    The first thought which comes to my mind when I hear “Drammen” is, that every single time I drive through Drammen I get lost and couldn’t find the right road. I was often there. I guess ca. 10 – 15 times and I fail every single time. Meanwhile it’s a kind of running gag to get lost in Drammen.😀

    • Seenorway says:

      Well, I think it’s getting better, but of course where you are going. The E-18 goes right through on a bridge. You’re actually passing Drammen by air🙂
      There are 3 different routes that will take you towards Hallingdal and Numedal, but only one of them will take you to Telemark (The Numedal route)

  2. Well, I’ve got the pictures I need for the report, but my computer is playing up these days and it’s in dire need of maintenance. Today is the D-day! But it might take some time, – possibly a week or more. In the meantime I’ll be offline. (Cry your hearts out 🙂 )

  3. WM says:

    I have just seen Svelvik on Google Map and in another photos as well. Beautiful land indeed.

Leave a Reply

