Artistic approach

Når jeg er i det kunstneriske hjørnet, faller jeg av og til for fristelser . . .

When in an artistic mood, sometimes I’ll give in to temptations . . .

Picture 825Men dere må da innrømme at resultatet ble noe uvanlig?

But you’ll have to admit that the result came out a bit unusual?

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Artistic approach

  1. kalabalu says:

    your majesty :)) you look so grand and tall..welcome to the black water with golden lining

    • Seenorway says:

      For a moment there I thought I had been elected king somewhere😛
      but it’s OK to be a photographer too. It’s far less responsibility! But yes, it’s a bit strange, isn’t it? I took me a while before I understood what was happening . . .

      • kalabalu says:

        Good..the real majesty didn’t read your thoughts😉

            • Seenorway says:

              Hi there, Kalabalu!
              Well, you have probably noticed that I haven’t been publishing as often as before? And, of course, this has been a tough period in my life. However, I’m through with all radiation treatments (with a few burns and after effects that I’ll just have to handle) but the rest of the treatment goes on, – and will continue for another 18 months! But – side effects from medicines has tipped the scales and I have also gotten an angina (which will be taken care of mid-November), so for the time being I’m moving rather slow🙂 Besides, it’s the time of year where nothing much happens for the next 3-4 months (everything gets covered in white snow) so I’m biding my time loading my ‘batteries’ and looking towards the spring.

            • kalabalu says:

              Hi🙂
              Slow but sure..let your recovery gets you prepared for the show..after the snow..when spring would come and welcome the breeze that gush past more..I am glad you are through the radiations..I understand that it is tough..🙂 ..I know..that my words can not express..what you endured..then angina to be taken care of too..health is important..yes. I did miss your post..but then I normally go around like a bee..writing again on what I see..

            • Seenorway says:

              I will recover. Don’t you worry! But it may take some time. The winter works in my favour – I think!

            • kalabalu says:

              I hope winter works for you..and yes I care ..for you🙂 God bless you🙂

            • Seenorway says:

              Thank you, Kalabalu. I’ll definitely nail this cancer. You wait n’ see! Come spring I’ll be running around with my camera!

            • kalabalu says:

              yesssssssssssss🙂

Leave a Reply

