A treat to my international followers –

When you spend so much time on the net as I do, there is over time bound to be a lot of images published in different places. And one of my ‘treasure chests’ containing pictures of various kind, you may find here.

The pictures are slightly smaller than those presented in my blogg (but not much) and you may obtain a ‘full screen’ by pressing F11

But if you want to comment on any picture in particular, please note which one you are commenting on and – please do it here – on this blog and this heading! I haven’t got all that time for my Picasa gallery  as long as I’m busy building this new blog, and I’m rarely there any more. But my pictures are! Please enjoy!

About Seenorway

'See Norway' vil i fremtid befatte seg med å vise bildereportasjer fra byer, kommuner og tettsteder rundt i Norge. 'See Norway' will take pride in showing you picture reports from communities and settlements throughout Norway. Contact: post@roby.no
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A treat to my international followers –

  1. Patrizia M. says:

    Splendide foto, complimenti🙂

  2. WM says:

    I have seen a beautiful photos in Picasso Album. Congratularion. I have to repeat this slideshow.

    • Seenorway says:

      You’re welcome. There must be close to a thousand images under ‘nature’ alone?
      But some of them are taken with another and not quite ‘professional’ camera.

  3. kalabalu says:

    you are here and those are there, but not where I am suppose to be writing, nowhere. except here..got it..but..how do I remember, in commuting from here to there and back here :))

Leave a Reply

